top of page

Cover(T) Up


Loving the new Marc Jacobs Cover(T) stick! I recently purchased the lilac and pink stick out of curiosity but I AM OBSESSED. The coverage is great against the pink tones in my skin and really brightens up my skin. I only use around my under eyes, atop my cheek bones, forehead and chin. Image a lower case 't' zone where the cross happens at the bride of my nose. I apply a light foundation base over, some sheer powder and away we go.

I always worry about products that add time to my morning routine so I was hesitant to try. This addition has not added time but has made a significant difference. I am going to try keeping the stick in the fridge, so when applied in the morning it also has a cooling affect for puffy under eyes.

Goodbye dull and hello bright eyes!!!

*Available at Sephora in Pink/Lilac, Citron/Lime and Peach/Caramel


AMANDA'S

BEAUTY TIPS

#1 

Moisturize, moisturize, mositurize. It's the key to great skin and looking young.

 

#2

Hairspray could save the world. Cuts static, holds curls and so much more.

 

#3

Just because a product costs more does not mean it's better. The formula of a product makes it better.

bottom of page