top of page

Love Your Hair


I love my dry and damaged hair. Said no one Ever!

It’s hard to keep your hair healthy when there is dry heat lurking within every hair tool and behind every door this time of year (#myhairhateswinter). Here are some great hair masks to help beat the buzz kill of dry ends and dull locks. Get your mask on and take care of your beautiful hair!

Elin Bianco Treatment Mask: Thick and Baby Sweet. This mask is deep conditioning and smells youthful like a baby right out of the bath. The natural oils soak in the hair and you can feel the moisture. Good things do come in small containers.

Moroccan Oil Intense Hydrating Mask: I love the smell, boys love the smell, and hell even Mom loves the smell! Moroccan oil keeps true to its brand recognition. This product moistures like their signature products and smells like them too. I recommend to keep this mask to just the tips for a deep hydration.

Hello Hair Hydrating Mask: Island Escape Edition makes me think I am on the beach and enjoying the sun. This mask is an oil-based mask, soft and slick with a touch of Caribbean. I love to use this one on my full head before a Glam Squad in home blow out to protect my hair from the dryer.

Dry Bar Mudslide Nourishing Mask: Strong and smooth, just how I like my Mudslides. This packaging is on brand, the smell is identifiable and the texture is soft like no other. Makes you feel like you are in the salon at home. This one is light enough to use on your full head and right before Happy Hour.

*Images click to buy


AMANDA'S

BEAUTY TIPS

#1 

Moisturize, moisturize, mositurize. It's the key to great skin and looking young.

 

#2

Hairspray could save the world. Cuts static, holds curls and so much more.

 

#3

Just because a product costs more does not mean it's better. The formula of a product makes it better.

bottom of page